Executive Committee

Executive Board Members

Chair –  Steve Baybo

Chair Elect –  Sam Bommarito

Corresponding and Recording Secretary – Mollie Bolton

Director of Membership Development – Diana Houlle

Treasurer –  Tammy Rhomberg

Social Media Director – Mary Jo Barker

Legislative Chair – Mary Eileen Rufkahr

Historian – OPEN

The Missouri Reader (Journal) Co-Editors – Sam Bommarito & Steve Baybo

Nominations- OPEN

Director at Large – Betty Porter Walls and Diana Houlle

State Coordinator – Glenda Nugent

Zone Coordinators:

EAST/SOUTHEAST Zone – Sarah Valter

SOUTHWEST Zone – Winnie McKinley

NORTHWEST Zone – Jessica Cox

NORTHEAST Zone – Bev Perachione